Testimonials & Reviews

Brian Chon, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Sleepy Hollow, NY & White Plains, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Brian Chon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Chon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very knowledgeable. Explained my condition and what my options were. Excellent
Owen O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Chon was a very knowledgeable ophthalmologist with excellent bedside manner. He was extremely thorough, and explained the entire procedure prior to my surgery. Not only do I highly recommend him, but I will refer my patients as well ( I am a practicing physician).
Jack G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Chon clearly explained everything he was going to do calmly, which helped me relax. The whole procedure took 10 minutes and was relatively painless.
Caterina L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Top doctor. Excellent work and experience.
Eulogia R.
Submitted 11/18/21
My eyelid surgery was 7 weeks ago and I am very happy with the results. Dr Chon is a excellent surgeon and so very attentive and considerate. I had no problems with recovery
Maria T.
Submitted 11/07/21
Doctor answered all my questions regarding my eye lid issue.
Yanira C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Chon was clear in explaining everything regarding the procedure. He explained every step as he went through the procedure vs having awkward silence. Everything was quick and efficient . I will definitely recommend him to anyone. I look forward to going back for my other eye. Thank you ! Dr.Chon !
Donna B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very patient and explained the procedure step by step.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Polite, professional, painless
Dolly L.
Submitted 10/15/21
This is my first visit to Dr Chon he was polite.
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Chon was caring, compassionate and very skilled! What a wonderful physician!
Eulogia R.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had blepharoplasty surgery on 9/23 with Dr Chon and went back today to have stitches remove. I can not be happier with the results, he is a talented surgeon. He handled all my fears and nervousness with caring and great end results
Wida A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Chon is a wonderful doctor! He was thorough and compassionate, and made me extremely comfortable with the eye procedure I was getting. Walking out I said to my friend that it one of the first times recently that I’ve actually felt like my doctor cares. Highly recommend!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Chon is great! Personable and friendly while still professional and thorough. Very communicative with whatever he’s doing. So glad to have found him & will continue to see him as needed.
Arline F.
Submitted 08/19/21
I am not sure how I can rate eye surgery to remove a stye in my left eye. However, Dr. Chon made what could have been an extremely uncomfortable experience tolerable. He patiently explained what was involved with the procedure and then as he began each step explained everything again. Considering that I did not anticipate this surgery upon entering the office, Dr. Cohn's continual reassurance was very comforting. I think highly of his skill, knowledge and patience. Arline Frey
Clement B.
Submitted 08/12/21
My experience was very good; the procedure was explained fully and the process was pain free and expertly done ; high marks for Dr Chon ; A plus rating ; After 1 hour my eye is almost back to norm ! Thank you Dr Chon !
Valerie D.
Submitted 08/05/21
My post-opt appointment was professional. Dr Chon carefully removed stitches from both upper eyelids. He scheduled a follow-up virtual appointment for 9/23/2021. The eyes are healing fantastically well.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Small cyst removed. Quickly and gently
Gretchen B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very caring, understanding, thorough and doesn't rush.
Gail P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Chon is a great doctor. Very nice and a skilled surgeon